Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Island Park Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
MISD School Board Meeting - Linkage with Student Advisory and PTA
-
MISD Administration Building Board Room
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
MISD School Board Meeting
-
MISD Administration Building Board Room
IP Science Fun Night
-
MPR and School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
IP PTA International Night
-
MPR
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
MISD School Board Meeting
-
MISD Administration Building Board Room
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Board Special Meeting/Study Session
-
MISD Administration Bldg/Zoom
Sat, Jun 1